Winners & Runners list of the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup (2009 to 2020)

ICC presents the highest level of the T20 version, and that prestigious event happens every two years. Since 2009, the curtain of the ICC T20 World Cup has raised its curtain seven times until now. In this entire journey, Australia is the richest country winning the world cup Five times.

Year Host Winner Runner up
2009  England England New Zealand
2010 West Indies Australia New Zealand
2012 Sri Lanka Australia England
2014 Bangladesh Australia England
2016 India West Indies Australia
2018 West Indies Australia England
2020 Australia Australia India