Winners list of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup (2007 to 2022)

The ICC T20 Men’s World Cup is the most significant event in cricket history. T20 World Cup is held every two years. Six tournaments have been played since the first in 2007. West Indies is the only team to have won the tournament more than once.

Here You can see the list of ICC T20 World Cup Champions

Year Host Winner Runner up
2007 South Africa India Pakistan
2009 England Pakistan Sri Lanka
2010 West Indies England Australia
2012 Sri Lanka West Indies Sri Lanka
2014 Bangladesh Sri Lanka India
2016 India West Indies England
2020 Australia Postponed due to COVID-19 pandemic Postponed due to COVID-19 pandemic
2021 India TBD TBD
2022 Australia TBD TBD